Tag: Diversion Books

Countdown to Owen Archer E-books in the US & Canada

It’s Sunday afternoon. In two days Diversion Books will release e-books editions of Owen Archer 1-7, 9 & 10 in the US and Canada. I can think of little else (though I’m doing my best to mark up the York map for the first…

Coming Soon for US and Canadian Fans of Owen Archer and Margaret Kerr!

I am delighted to announce that I’ve signed a contract with Diversion Books for the US and Canadian re-release of the Owen Archer and the Margaret Kerr mysteries—in trade paperback and, at long last, E-BOOK (all platforms). This includes the four books never before…